P.A.F.F. pres. Hayfevah “The Foggy Tales” [ALBUM]

P.A.F.F.’s 2012 full-length project “The Foggy Tales” re-released by ONIONWAVE!
The album was made between 2007 and 2010. It has a dark feel, oscillating around future garage, post-dubstep, ambient and breakbeat. The album was met with critical acclaim both from listeners and reviewers.


  1. Desolate
  2. Slice
  3. Delusion
  4. Emotional Meltdown
  5. Abyss of Bliss
  6. Breslau Ghostbus
  7. Interlude
  8. Ferocious Beauty
  9. Sorry
  10. No Worries

LISTEN / DOWNLOAD: https://onionwave.fanlink.to/foggytales

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *